ID Organization Name Type
111531 111531 Other

Board 118 - Meetings

Friday, April 05, 2019
Print PDF

The next scheudled meeting of IAABO Board 118 Executive Committee is:

TBD via Tele-Conference

 

PREVIOUS MEETING

 


Executive Committee Meeting, followed by Annual Memberhsip Meeting Sunday, March 31, 2019 12:00 noon at Common Man, Plymouth, NH

Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 noon in Bow - Exec Committee

Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 6:00 PM in Laconia - Exec Committee

Sunday, November 25, 2018 7:30 PM via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Sunday, October 21, 2018 8:30 PM via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Executive Committee Meeting followed by Annual Membership Meeting

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm - at Common Man, Plymouth, NH


Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017 at 8:30 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00 via Tele-Conference - Executive Committee

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee


Executive Committee Meeting followed by Annual Membership Meeting

Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - at Common Man, Plymouth, NH

Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee

 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2019 ArbiterSports
Server: 20
 
ABT-WEB20