ID Organization Name Type
111531 111531 Other
Search   Search

District Board 118

  • 5/21/2018

    The next scheduled meeting of IAABO Board 118 Executive Committee is:

    TBD via Tele-Conference

     

    PREVIOUS MEETINGS

     


    Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM via Tele-Conference

    Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Executive Committee Meeting followed by Annual Membership Meeting

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm - at Common Man, Plymouth, NH


    Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017 at 8:30 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00 via Tele-Conference - Executive Committee

    Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee

    Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee


    Executive Committee Meeting followed by Annual Membership Meeting

    Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - at Common Man, Plymouth, NH

    Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee

    More...
  • 12/7/2017

    2017/2018 Update and Welcome Letter

    CLICK to view /download/print welcome letter

     


 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 18
 
ABT-WEB18