ID Organization Name Type
111531 111531 Other
Search   Search

District Board 118

  • 11/1/2018

    2018/2019 Update and Welcome Letter

    CLICK to view /download/print welcome letter


    2018-19 Test Review Meetings

    The following is a complete list of all Rules Test Review meetings that will be offered by Board 118.  Don’t wait for the most convenient or the last one because it is close to you.  This will satisfy one of the training meeting requirements.  You may attend as many test review meetings as you like, but only 1 will count toward training requirements and you MUST attend a test review.

    Be sure to bring your completed tests to the meeting you attend.

                        

    11/7/2018, 6:00pm – Plymouth Elementary School – Rollie Bourque, i.ref78@gmail.com

    11/14/2018, 6:00pm – White Mtn. Reg. High School – Gary Jenness, jenness7447@yahoo.com

    11/15/2018, 6:00pm – Bow High School – Dennis Ordway, dennis.ordway@comcast.net

    11/19/2018, 6:00pm – Laconia High School – Jim Chase, j5chase28@gmail.com


  • 10/17/2018

    The next scheduled meeting of IAABO Board 118 Executive Committee is:

    TBD via Tele-Conference

     

    PREVIOUS MEETINGS

     


    Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 8:30 PM via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM via Tele-Conference

    Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Executive Committee Meeting followed by Annual Membership Meeting

    Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1:00 pm - at Common Man, Plymouth, NH


    Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, Jan. 7, 2018 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Tuesday, Nov. 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Wednesday, Sept. 20, 2017 at 8:30 pm via Tele-Conference - Exec Committee

    Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 8:00 via Tele-Conference - Executive Committee

    Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee

    Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee


    Executive Committee Meeting followed by Annual Membership Meeting

    Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 1:00 pm - at Common Man, Plymouth, NH

    Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 8:00 pm via Tele-Confernce - Executive Committee

    More...
 
 
About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2018 ArbiterSports
Server: 19
 
ABT-WEB19